entities thinking they're still selected after all entities being cleared #9
Labels
No labels
bug: confirmed
bug: unconfirmed
duplicate
enhancement
feature
high priority
internal
invalid
low priority
medium priority
not an issue
wontfix
No milestone
No project
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set
Reference
kennyrkun/bobwars#9
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Select an entity, click somewhere where there isn't an entity, then select it again, should work twice. Try once more and it'll say the entity is already selected.
A logic error somewhere?