Config values are overwritten when something is saved or when the server restarts. #53
Labels
No labels
bug
confirmed
bug
unconfirmed
discussion
dovahkiin
duplicate
dwarf
elf
ender
enhancement
exploit
help wanted
lich
not an issue
phasewalker
priority
high
priority
low
priority
medium
question
request
story
viriplaga
wontfix
No milestone
No project
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set
Reference
kerrishaus/ErosteySpecies#53
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
I'm not sure if this is an bug, or a misconfiguration, but the plugin's config seems to only retain information in the data section. It could be that the configuration information is being overriden when the plugin saves something to the config.